På salg!

DVD Piece By Piece

169,00 kr 129,00 kr inkl. mva

San Francisco – 80mn + 120mn bonus. Inkluderer 1 DVD + 50 sider bok.
A ground breaking film that documents San Franciscos highly controversial graffiti art movement. A story told by those who live the experience, Piece by Piece offers an intimate journey into the most intriguing and misunderstood artistic movement of modern youth culture. By detailing the last 20 years of San Franciscos graffiti, this tale offers the most candid and accurate story behind the writing on the wall in Northern California. Features interviews with: Dug, Crayone, Cycle, KR, Deen, Grey, Revok, Saber, Joro, Giant, Norm, Twick, and many more… Featuring music from Q-Bert, D-Styles, P.U.T.S, KID606, TOPR, All Bets Off, + more. Mer info og traileren på: www.piecebypiecemovie.com

2 på lager



Vekt0.22 kg